Loading Events

« All Events

Worldwide Insight, OnLine

May 20 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

I will be offering meditation instruction, a talk, and live Q&A. Please plan to join us online.

About Worldwide Insight

Teachings Online – Practice at Home

Worldwide Insight is a Dharma practice group that you can join from anywhere in the world. Each Sunday, renowned Insight Meditation teachers offer meditation instruction, teachings, and live Q&A on video.

Worldwide Insight functions just like city based Insight Meditation groups around the world, but you can attend from anywhere. Worldwide Insight covers the whole globe, yet delivers the dharma right to you.

Our regular class meets every Sunday at 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time, 4am Monday Australia time (AEST), for 90 minutes.

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

WorldWide Insight
Website:
https://www.worldwideinsight.org
Scroll to Top